This week’s free Sleep Magic trainings are on Clubhouse and Facebook and are different sacred spaces to get free training and support in how to get to sleep easily, stay asleep longer, and draw blissfully into yourself every benefit, feel-good hormone and sleep vitamin your optimized and restful slumber gives you.

Follow me on Facebook and Clubhouse, and turn the notification bell on “Always” so you don’t miss a single thing. Follow @maryamwebster on Instagram for notifications, add-on Parties and treats!

CLUBHOUSE

This Week’s Sleep Magic Sumber Parties on Clubhouse ARE NOT RECORDED, and must be experienced Live. These are the parties where Advanced Dreamtime communal acts of service magic PLUS personal transformation happen, and are offered free as a service to the community. Be here, and get your bliss on with us…

Thursday: at 11:00pm Eastern/ 10:00pm Central / 08:00pm Pacific Here on the Sleep Magic Slumber Party:

http://marya.ms/SlumberParty2

Friday: at 11pm Eastern/ 10pm Central / 12:00pm Pacific Here on the Sleep Magic Slumber Party:

http://marya.ms/SlumberParty3

FACEBOOK

This Week’s Facebook Live Sleep Magic Sumber Parties happen on my Evolutionary Living page. Follow the page and turn notifications on “Always” so you don’t miss a single segment of the Sleep Magic Training Channel modules. Unlike Clubhouse, these free Sleep Magic Basic Trainings will be Recorded in the library for you to access any time.

Wednesday: at 10pm Eastern/ 9pm Central / 7:00pm Pacific, Here on the Sleep Magic Slumber Party:

http://marya.ms/SlumberParty4